How do I recover deleted messages?
Once you delete a message thread, it cannot be recovered on your account.
You may ask the other user for a copy of the messages.
Once you delete a message thread, it cannot be recovered on your account.
You may ask the other user for a copy of the messages.
Didn’t answer your question?
Contact support